At the AGM in March 2016, the following committee was elected:


Chair:                  Lee Jenkinson

Hon Secretary:   Brigid Watson

Hon Treasurer:   Abigail Dunn


                            Margaret Adair

                            Diane McIlveen                           

                            Andrew Gillespie

                            Alistair Dunn

                            Amanda Milligan

                            Eric Rainey

                            Robin Holliday

                            Lesley-Anne Collins    


  The committee welcomes the interest and support of our elected

representatives in the affairs of Cloughey and District.